Shopping cart Shopping cart
Корзина

Научные исследования, подтверждающие пользу дополнительного кислорода

Существуют опубликованные отчеты ученых, исследователей и университетов, которые поддерживают дополнительный кислород для естественной поддержки дыхания.

Прежде чем мы расскажем о пользе дополнительного кислорода для здоровья, мы считаем важным предоставить официальные результаты лабораторных исследований, подтверждающие содержание кислорода в нашем продукте. Когда некоторые люди впервые слышат о нашем продукте, они спрашивают, не является ли он "консервированным воздухом". Boost Oxygen на 95% состоит из чистого кислорода. Факт: Воздух, которым вы обычно дышите, содержит только 21% кислорода. Большую часть составляет 78% бесполезного азота. Вашему организму необходим кислород для создания энергии для работы мозга, клеток, тканей и органов. Дополнительный кислород просто помогает вам чувствовать себя лучше во многих отношениях. 

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ЛАБОРАТОРНЫХ ИСПЫТАНИЙ: КИСЛОРОД ДЛЯ ПОДПИТКИ НА 95% СОСТОИТ ИЗ ЧИСТОГО КИСЛОРОДА

Наши канистры прошли лабораторные испытания на содержание чистого кислорода. Atlantic Analytical Laboratory, экспертная газоаналитическая лаборатория номер один на северо-востоке США на протяжении почти 50 лет, сообщает, что наш продукт содержит 95% чистого кислорода. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ИХ ОТЧЕТ О НАШЕМ ПРОДУКТЕ.

 

pdf

 

UL LLC также провела испытания нашего продукта на содержание кислорода. UL LLC - глобальная компания по сертификации безопасности со штаб-квартирой в Иллинойсе. Она имеет представительства в 46 странах. UL - одна из нескольких компаний, утвержденных для проведения испытаний на безопасность федеральным агентством США - Администрацией по охране труда и здоровья (иначе известной как OSHA). OSHA ведет список утвержденных испытательных лабораторий, которые известны как национально признанные испытательные лаборатории. UL LLC установила, что Boost Oxygen содержит 95% чистого кислорода. НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ИХ ОТЧЕТ О НАШЕМ ПРОДУКТЕ

 

aalreport2020

 

Поэтому будьте уверены, наши баллончики Boost Oxygen - это не "консервированный воздух". Они действительно наполнены 95% чистого кислорода!

ОПУБЛИКОВАННЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ О ПОЛЬЗЕ УСИЛЕННОГО КИСЛОРОДА

Научные исследования поддерживают увеличение количества кислорода

Преимущества дополнительного кислорода для здоровья и хорошего самочувствия также были опубликованы в научных исследованиях исследователей, ученых и университетов. Недавно было опубликовано университетское исследование с использованием Boost Oxygen для изучения влияния дополнительного кислорода на повышение спортивных результатов и скорости восстановления. 

НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРОЧИТАТЬ ВСЮ СТАТЬЮ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

 

Исследование по увеличению количества кислорода

 

Из аннотации к исследованию:

"Введение концентрированного кислорода во время физических упражнений постоянно подвергается сомнению в связи с тем, что оно способствует повышению спортивных результатов и скорости восстановления. Чтобы оценить обоснованность этих утверждений, три нетренированных человека провели два отдельных испытания стабильной физической нагрузки в течение 15 минут в рамках когортного исследования. Во время независимого испытания испытуемые самостоятельно принимали 2-литровый карманный баллончик Boost Oxygen, содержащий 95% концентрированного кислорода. Результаты исследования свидетельствуют о том, что добавки концентрированного кислорода могут повысить кинетику VO2, что приводит к сокращению времени достижения стабильного уровня VO2. Кроме того, дополнительный O2 может способствовать поддержанию стабильного уровня VO2 во время аэробных упражнений.

Заключение

Исходя из результатов нашего исследования, мы можем предположить, что дополнительный кислородный баллончик Boost Oxygen может вызвать улучшение кинетики VO2 и уменьшить дефицит кислорода при приеме непосредственно перед аэробной тренировкой в стабильном состоянии у нетренированных людей. Более того, дополнительный концентрированный кислород может способствовать поддержанию стабильного уровня VO2".

Другими словами, исследование показало, что Boost Oxygen может помочь повысить уровень кислорода в организме. Исследование также показало, что Boost Oxygen помогает поддерживать более высокий уровень кислорода в организме во время аэробных упражнений.

ДРУГИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ, ПОДТВЕРЖДАЮЩИЕ ПОЛЬЗУ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО КИСЛОРОДА

В дополнение к вышесказанному мы предлагаем вам ознакомиться с опубликованными ниже исследованиями о пользе дополнительного кислорода.  

Вы можете ознакомиться с полным списком опубликованных исследований о дополнительном кислороде на нашем сайте, нажав здесь

Вы также можете прочитать личные истории, обзоры и отзывы о преимуществах Boost Oxygen, нажав здесь

1.Университетское исследование: Влияние вдыхания концентрированного кислорода на производительность во время повторных анаэробных упражнений

На протяжении почти ста лет различные способы вдыхания кислорода в повышенной концентрации использовались для лечения проблем с дыханием и кровообращением. Результаты исследования показывают, что вдыхание концентрированного кислорода может положительно влиять на краткосрочные процессы восстановления. Ознакомьтесь с исследованием о том, как вдыхание концентрированного кислорода влияет на работоспособность.

 

pdf

 

2. Независимое исследование показывает, что Boost Oxygen может значительно увеличить насыщение крови кислородом

pdf

3. Исследование: Неадекватная доставка церебрального кислорода и центральная усталость во время напряженной физической нагрузки

pdf

 

Исследование: Влияние высокоинтенсивной интервальной тренировки с добавлением гипероксических веществ на гемотологические и митохондриальные адаптации в мышцах тренированных велосипедистов

Общие сведения: Гипероксия (HYPER) увеличивает способность переносить О2, что приводит к более высокой доставке О2 к работающим мышцам во время тренировки. Несколько доказательств указывают на то, что метаболизм лактата, выходная мощность и выносливость улучшаются при HYPER по сравнению с нормоксией (NORM). Поскольку HYPER позволяет увеличить мощность тренировки по сравнению с NORM и учитывая ограничение доставки O2 при интенсивности тренировки, близкой к максимальной, мы предположили, что высокоинтенсивная интервальная тренировка (HIIT) с гипероксической добавкой повысит окислительную способность мышечных митохондрий и улучшит выносливость велосипедистов по сравнению с тренировкой в нормоксии. Читайте полный текст исследования на сайте: https://www.frontiersin.org/articles/10.3389/fphys.2019.00730/full

Исследование: Влияние добавления кислорода во вдыхаемый воздух на дыхание и работоспособность во время тренировки

В литературе имеется несколько сообщений о влиянии кислорода на дыхание и работоспособность во время тяжелой работы. Наиболее обширное из них было сделано Асмуссеном и Нильсеном (1946), которые, среди прочего, показали, что во время умеренно тяжелых упражнений на велоэргометре добавление кислорода к вдыхаемому воздуху приводило к заметному и внезапному угнетению дыхания. Читайте полный текст исследования на сайте: https://physoc.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.1113/jphysiol.1954.sp005145/

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $50 OR MORE. SHOP NOW

Scientific Studies That Support The Benefits Of Supplemental Oxygen

Jul 1, 2020

Scientific Studies That Support The Benefits Of Supplemental Oxygen

There are published reports by scientists, researchers and universities that support supplemental oxygen for all-natural respiratory support.

Before we address the health benefits of supplemental oxygen, we feel it’s important to provide official laboratory results that certify our oxygen content. When some people first hear about our product, they ask if it is “canned air”. Boost Oxygen is 95% pure oxygen. Fact: The air you normally breathe contains only 21% oxygen. The majority is 78% useless nitrogen. Your body needs oxygen to create energy to power your brain, cells, tissues and organs. Supplemental oxygen simply helps you feel better in many ways. 

LABORATORY TEST RESULTS: BOOST OXYGEN IS 95% PURE OXYGEN

Our canisters have been tested by laboratories for their pure oxygen content. Atlantic Analytical Laboratory, the number-one expert gas analysis laboratory in the northeast United States for nearly 50 years, reports our product contains 95% pure oxygen. CLICK HERE TO READ THEIR REPORT ON OUR PRODUCT.

 

pdf

 

UL LLC has also performed an oxygen test on our product. UL LLC is a global safety certification company headquartered in Illinois. It maintains offices in 46 countries. UL is one of several companies approved to perform safety testing by the U.S. federal agency Occupational Safety and Health Administration (otherwise known as OSHA). OSHA maintains a list of approved testing laboratories, which are known as Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratories. UL LLC found Boost Oxygen contains 95% pure oxygen. CLICK HERE TO READ THEIR REPORT ON OUR PRODUCT

 

aalreport2020

 

So rest assured, our Boost Oxygen canisters are not “canned air”. They are indeed full of 95% pure oxygen!

PUBLISHED STUDIES ON THE BENEFITS OF BOOST OXYGEN

Scientific Studies Support Boost Oxygen

The benefits of supplemental oxygen for health and wellness have also been published in scientific studies by researchers, scientists and universities. A university study was recently published using Boost Oxygen to study the effects of supplemental oxygen with increased athletic performance and recovery rates. 

CLICK HERE TO READ THE ENTIRE STUDY

 

Study On Boost Oxygen

 

From the study abstract:

“The administration of concentrated oxygen during exercise has continuously been questioned on its affiliation with increased athletic performance and recovery rates. To assess the validity of these statements, three untrained individuals performed two separate trials of steady-state exercise for 15 minutes in a cohort study. During the independent trial, a 2-liter pocket sized Boost Oxygen canister supplement containing 95% concentrated O2 was self-administered by the subjects commencing their exercise. The study’s findings suggest that concentrated O2 supplements can increase VO2 kinetics, resulting in a decreased time to attain steady-state VO2. Furthermore, supplemental O2 may help maintain a steadier steady-state VO2 during aerobic exercise.

Conclusion

From our study’s findings, we can assume that Boost Oxygen’s supplemental oxygen canister can cause improvements in VO2 kinetics and reduce oxygen deficit when administered just prior to aerobic steady- state exercise in untrained individuals. Furthermore, supplemental concentrated oxygen may help maintain a steadier steady- state VO2.”

In other words, the study found that Boost Oxygen can help increase oxygen levels in the body. It also found that Boost Oxygen can help maintain higher oxygen levels in the body during aerobic exercise.

OTHER STUDIES THAT SUPPORT THE BENEFITS OF SUPPLEMENTAL OXYGEN

In addition to the above, we invite you to read the below published studies on the benefits of supplemental oxygen.  

You can read the full list of published studies about supplemental oxygen on our website by clicking here

You can also read personal stories, reviews and testimonials about the benefits of Boost Oxygen by clicking here

1.University Study: The Effect of Inhaling Concentrated Oxygen on Performance during Repeated Anaerobic Exercise

For nearly a hundred years, various ways of inhaling oxygen in higher concentrations have been used to treat respiratory and circulatory problems.  The results of the study indicate that inhaling concentrated oxygen may have a positive effect on short-term recovery processes.  View the research on how inhaling concentrated oxygen impacts performance.

 

pdf

 

2. Independent Study Shows Boost Oxygen Can Significantly Increase Blood Oxygen Saturation

pdf

3. Study: Inadequate Cerebral Oxygen Delivery and Central Fatigue during Strenuous Exercise

pdf

 

Study: Influence of Hyperoxic-Supplemented High-Intensity Interval Training on Hemotological and Muscle Mitochondrial Adaptations in Trained Cyclists

Background: Hyperoxia (HYPER) increases O2 carrying capacity resulting in a higher O2 delivery to the working muscles during exercise. Several lines of evidence indicate that lactate metabolism, power output, and endurance are improved by HYPER compared to normoxia (NORM). Since HYPER enables a higher exercise power output compared to NORM and considering the O2 delivery limitation at exercise intensities near to maximum, we hypothesized that hyperoxic-supplemented high-intensity interval training (HIIT) would upregulate muscle mitochondrial oxidative capacity and enhance endurance cycling performance compared to training in normoxia. Read the Full Study at:  https://www.frontiersin.org/articles/10.3389/fphys.2019.00730/full

Study: The Effects on the Respiration and Performance during Exercise of Adding Oxygen to the Inspired Air

There have been several reports in the literature of the effects of oxygen on the respiration and performance during heavy work. The most extensive of these was by Asmussen & Nielsen (1946) who showed, among other things, that during moderately severe exercise on the bicycle ergometer the addition of oxygen to the inspired air resulted in a marked and sudden depression of the respiration. Read the Full Study at:  https://physoc.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.1113/jphysiol.1954.sp005145/

 

Recent News

What Causes Shortness Of Breath?

What Causes Shortness Of Breath?

Shortness of Breath Causes You may have experienced shortness of breath before, or the feeling that you can’t take a full deep breath into your lungs. What are the reasons for shortness of breath and how can supplemental oxygen help? We’ll cover some of the basics and...

read more
A Brief (and Amazing) History Of Supplemental Oxygen

A Brief (and Amazing) History Of Supplemental Oxygen

A Brief (and Amazing) History Of Supplemental Oxygen In recent years, millions around the world are starting to learn about the benefits of supplemental oxygen. Much like Gatorade became widely accepted for hydration recovery and sports performance in the 1980s after...

read more
Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures

Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures

Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures A big thanks to Jono Bleakley with Ocean Blue Fishing for sharing this great review of Boost Oxygen and the many benefits of our pure oxygen canisters for people who enjoy an active lifestyle and the great outdoors!...

read more

WHAT IS THE RIGHT BOOST FOR YOU?

Being at your best isn’t always easy, and Boost Oxygen is here to help. Whether you ski, hike, run, walk, work out, do yoga, play sports, need increased energy, or maybe celebrated just a little too much last night, help is here with Boost Oxygen!

Click on a Usage to see what’s right for you!

ALTITUDE

Are you heading up to higher elevations? Supplemental oxygen is recommended to help with altitude acclimation

PERFORMANCE

Boost Oxygen is used by professional, collegiate, high school, and amateur athletes across the country because they know they can rely on the help that Boost Oxygen provides.

WELLNESS

Studies show that supplemental oxygen is an all-natural health and wellness aid that promotes recovery, sharpens mental acuity, and helps generate energy at the cellular level.

RECOVERY

Supplemental oxygen can help recovery. Whether you are exhausted from a tough workout or still feeling last night’s cocktail party, supplemental oxygen can help you recover and get back to your best.

MEMORY & FOCUS​

THINK TANK™ is a  combination of Oxygen and Organic Rosemary aroma.  It is a revolutionary nootropic… the first all-natural, inhalable, cognitive support product.

 

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $50.00 AND OVER!

Outside the U.S.?  Please select a flag nearest your region:

NATURAL

Clean, natural, odorless, tasteless, 95% pure Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

PEPPERMINT

100% natural, water-based essence of Peppermint Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

PINK GRAPEFRUIT

100% natural, water-based essence of Pink Grapefruit Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

MENTHOL EUCALYPTUS

100% natural, water-based essence of Menthol-Eucalyptus Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

NEW!  THINK TANK™

An inhalable Nootropic: 100% natural, water-based essence of Organic Rosemary (5L/10L).

12/6/4 MULTI-PACKS

Order in bulk for BIG SAVINGS!  Available in 12 packs, 6 packs and 4 packs.

Boost Oxygen is available in Large (10 Liter), Medium (5 Liter), and our NEW Pocket Size (3 Liter) canisters, and you can select from the following aromas:  Natural, Peppermint, Pink Grapefruit, Menthol-Eucalyptus and the new THINK TANK™.  We have thousands of retailers nationwide - check the U.S. Retailers page for one near you, or Shop Online if no retailers are available in close proximity to your location.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $50.00 AND OVER!