LEISTUNG / ERHOLUNG / ERGEBNISSE

Leistung

Erholung

ERGEBNISSE

AUFRUF AN ALLE UNIVERSITÄTEN, SPORTTEAMS UND ATHLETIKTRAINER - WIR BRAUCHEN SIE FÜR EINE STUDIE ÜBER SAUERSTOFF UND SPORTLICHE LEISTUNG

Boost Oxygen ist auf der Suche nach Universitäten, Sportteams (Profi oder Amateur) und Sporttrainern, um an einer neuen Studie teilzunehmen, die Athleten und erhöhte Leistung mit Boost Oxygen reinen ergänzenden Sauerstoff. Wenn Sie oder Ihr Sportprogramm teilnehmen möchten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail hillary@boostoxygen.com für vollständige Details. Mit der Teilnahme an der Studie sind keine Kosten verbunden.

PROFISPORTLER BENUTZEN PRODUKTE VON “BOOST OXYGEN”

"Ich muss meinen Atem holen"... "Ich bin gewunden"... "Ich brauche eine Pause"... "Ich bin vergast"... "Timeout" - Begriffe, die Athleten verwenden, wenn sie außer Betrieb genommen werden. Hände auf die Hüften. Schwere Atmung. Keuchend. Kopf nach unten, gebeugt. Gib mir nur eine Minute. Die Uhr läuft weiter. Das andere Team trifft. Der Gegner gewinnt. Das Bild des Pro-Footballers, der nach der Sauerstoffmaske greift, ist alltäglich. Es macht Sinn. Boost Oxygen ermöglicht das gleiche Erlebnis für jeden, der es möchte. Praktisch, praktisch, erschwinglich.

  • Vertraut von Profi-Fußballmannschaften, Profi-Hockey-Teams und Major Division 1 Collegiate Athletic Programs.
  • Verwendet von professionellen Gewichthebern, Basketballspielern, Fußballspielern, Tennisspielern, Fitnessprofis und mehr.
  • Wo und wann immer Sportler jeden Alters auf der Suche nach einer zuverlässigen Quelle für bequemen Sauerstoff sind.

STUDIEN

Studieren: Physiologische Auswirkungen von zusätzlichem konzentriertem Sauerstoff in der VO2-Kinetik bei Dauerbelastung

Sehen Sie sich die Studie an

Lernen: Die Wirkung der Inhalation von konzentriertem Sauerstoff auf die Leistung bei wiederholter anaerober Übung

Sehen Sie sich die Studie an

Lernen: Unzureichende zerebrale Sauerstoffversorgung und zentrale Ermüdung bei anstrengendem Training

Sehen Sie sich die Studie an

Ist Hyperoxisches Training die nächste große Sache?

Von CTS Pro Coach Jim Rutberg

Athleten, die zwischen Meeresspiegel und mittlerer Höhe (5.000 - 10.000 Fuß über dem Meeresspiegel) gereist sind, wissen, welche Auswirkungen weniger Sauerstoff pro Atemzug auf die Leistung haben kann. Die Leistung an der Laktatschwelle nimmt ab, Sie atmen schneller, Ihre Herzfrequenz steigt, und Sie kommen schneller außer Atem. All diese Dinge erschweren das Training in der Höhe, zumindest bis zur Anpassung des Körpers. Aber diese gleiche Dynamik kann umgekehrt durch Training mit zusätzlichem Sauerstoff genutzt werden.

Fortgeführt.....

Den vollständigen Artikel finden Sie unter:  https://trainright.com/hyperoxic-training-next-big-thing/

 

Lernen: Einfluss des hyperoxisch supplementierten Intervalltrainings mit hoher Intensität auf die hämotologische und muskuläre mitochondriale Anpassung bei trainierten Radfahrern

Hintergrund: Hyperoxie (HYPER) erhöht die O2-Tragfähigkeit, was zu einer höheren O2-Abgabe an die arbeitenden Muskeln während des Trainings führt. Mehrere Beweislinien deuten darauf hin, dass der Laktatstoffwechsel, die Leistungsabgabe und die Ausdauer durch HYPER im Vergleich zu Normoxia (NORM) verbessert werden. Da HYPER eine höhere Trainingsleistung im Vergleich zu NORM ermöglicht und die O2-Lieferbegrenzung bei Trainingsintensitäten nahe dem Maximum berücksichtigt, haben wir angenommen, dass hyperoxisch ergänztes hochintensives Intervalltraining (HIIT) die mitochondriale oxidative Kapazität der Muskulatur hochregulieren und die Leistung des Ausdauerzyklus im Vergleich zum Training in Normoxia verbessern würde.

Fortgeführt.....

Lesen Sie die vollständige Studie unter:  https://www.frontiersin.org/articles/10.3389/fphys.2019.00730/full

 

Lernen: Die Auswirkungen auf die Atmung und Leistung bei der Ausübung der Sauerstoffzufuhr zur inspirierten Luft

Es gibt mehrere Berichte in der Literatur über die Auswirkungen von Sauerstoff auf die Atmung und Leistung bei schwerer Arbeit. Die umfangreichste davon stammt von Asmussen & Nielsen (1946), die unter anderem zeigten, dass bei mittelschweren Übungen auf dem Fahrradergometer die Zugabe von Sauerstoff zur Atemluft zu einer deutlichen und plötzlichen Depression der Atmung führte.

Fortgeführt.....

Lesen Sie die vollständige Studie unter:  https://physoc.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.1113/jphysiol.1954.sp005145/

 

Unabhängige Studie zeigt, dass erhöhter Sauerstoff die Blut-Sauerstoff-Sättigung signifikant erhöhen kann.

Sehen Sie sich die Studie an

Empfohlene Verwendung

Versuchen Sie, Sauerstoff großen Kanister in Pfefferminze zu erhöhen. Für anstrengende Sportarten, nehmen Sie drei-zu-fünf-Inhalationen vor einer Veranstaltung, drei-zu-fünf während einer Ruhezeit, und drei-zu-fünf am Ende, um die Genesung zu beschleunigen und bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand Ihres Spiels.

Teams/Athleten in den folgenden Ligen Strahlen mit Auftrieb!


NHL - NFLMLBNBANCAA PGA - Arena Football League American Hockey League - World Long Drive - National Women's Hockey League - United States Hockey League - Major League Triathlon - Major League Lacrosse - Major League Soccer - Major League Rugby

Teams/Athleten in den folgenden Ligen Strahlen mit Auftrieb!


NHL - NFLMLBNBANCAA PGA - Arena Football League American Hockey League - World Long Drive - National Women's Hockey League - United States Hockey League - Major League Triathlon - Major League Lacrosse - Major League Soccer - Major League Rugby

"Ich habe einige wirklich positive Reaktionen auf Boost gehabt; es ging von einem Luxus zu einer Notwendigkeit um unsere Umkleide herum. Die Spieler sagen mir, dass sie nicht ohne sie spielen können!"

Brad Chavis, Leiter des Athletiktrainers
Syrakus-Knirschen

"Um Müdigkeit zu reduzieren und die Genesung zu unterstützen, werde ich immer eine Flasche Boost bei mir haben, genau wie SMASH!"

Joey Trujillo-Bini, Athletiktrainerin

"Die Rolle des Sauerstoffs bei der Förderung der Aktivitäten von Körper und Geist ist von entscheidender Bedeutung. Richtige Atmung ist eine gute Möglichkeit, um zu beginnen; und zusätzlicher Sauerstoff kann wirklich nützlich sein. Wir lieben Boost, es gibt uns mehr Ausdauer während des Trainings und beschleunigt die Regeneration."

Tanya Miszko KeferEd. D. L. Ac.
Sportphysiologin und Akupunkteurin

"Boost war für meine Spieler während der Spiele eine perfekte Ergänzung auf der Bank, um ihnen die zweite Kante zu geben, die sich von ihrer Schicht erholt."

Brian GrogeskyLAT, MS, MS, ATC
Leitender Athletiktrainer
Lehigh Valley Phantome

"Boost Oxygen's innovative und kreative Lösung zur Sauerstoffzufuhr ermöglichte es mir, meinen Spielern zu Hause und unterwegs bequem, effektiv und wirtschaftlich Sauerstoff zu liefern. Es half mir, meine Spieler selbstbewusst, komfortabel und leistungsstark zu halten. Boost ist definitiv ein entscheidender Faktor für mein Team."

Jeffrey Lambert-Shemo, AT
Dir. Sportmedizin, NovaCare Rehabilitation - Nord Ohio

"Boost Oxygen ist ein entscheidender Faktor. Für professionelle Hockeyspieler ist es einfach, sich im Spiel zu integrieren und leicht mitzunehmen. Boost ist ein großartiges Werkzeug, um Spielern zu helfen, auf ihrem optimalen Niveau zu konkurrieren."

Philip E. Watson, MS, ATC, OTC, OTC

Justin magallanez

Gründer und Leiter der physischen Vorbereitungs Leitung, creatin' Monsters

"durch die Vision eines Kindes sind creatin' Monster eine Marke, die sich seit 2002 in der Gemeinschaft engagiert. Im 2008, nachdem ich für mehrere Firmen-und anerkannte Sporttrainings Einrichtungen gearbeitet hatte, hatten sich meine Familie und ich entschieden, creatin' Monster in unserer 2-Auto-Garage zu öffnen. Im Laufe der Jahre habe ich durch viele Erfahrungen in der Zusammenarbeit mit NFL/MLB/NBA/AFL-Organisationen Kenntnisse gewonnen – die Entwicklung von persönlichen und Teamtrainings für professionelles, kollegiales und hohes Schulniveau, einschließlich professioneller UFC-Kämpfer. In meiner Ausbildungsjahre habe ich auch Doppelrollen als Fußball-Positions Trainer sowie als Assistenz-Krafttrainer auf kollegial-und gymnasialniveau gespielt. Ich habe mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung, aber auch einen Bachelor in der Übungs Wissenschaft und das erreichen meiner Meister in der Biomechanik; mit 17 Zertifizierungen wie CSCS und allen Ebenen der nasm-Zertifizierungen. Während meiner gesamten Karriere habe ich Leistungen erhalten, um ein Meisterlehrer für Vertimax und Power Plate zu werden, auch die Arbeit mit großen Unternehmen zu einem gesponserten Trainer mit Marc pro, Rapid-Neustart, Kryotherapie, und steigern Sauerstoff. Im Laufe meiner Karriere hatte ich persönlich das Privileg, auf kollegialer und professioneller Ebene Fußball zu spielen. Das hat mir das Wissen und die Erfahrung geliefert, die es mir ermöglicht haben, mein Handwerk in meinem Beruf zu perfektionieren. "  Mehr erfahren

Außerhalb der USA? Bitte wählen Sie eine Flagge in der Nähe Ihrer Region:

NATURAL

Ein reiner, natürlicher, geruchloser, geschmacksneutraler 95%iger Atemsauerstoff

PFEFFERMINZE

100% natürliche, wasserbasierte Essenz aus Pfefferminz-Flieger-Sauerstoff.

PINK GRAPEFRUIT

100% natürliche, wasserbasierte Essenz aus rosa Grapefruit Piloten-Sauerstoff.

MENTHOL EUKALYPTUS

100% natürliche, wasserbasierte Essenz aus Menthol-Eukalyptus Piloten-Sauerstoff.

NEU! THINK TANK™

Ein einatembares Nootropikum: 100% natürliche, wasserbasierte Essenz von Bio-Rosmarin (5L / 10L).

MULTI-PACKS

Order in Bulk.  Available in 10 packs (2L Pocket Size), 6 packs (3L) and 12 packs (L/M/3L).

Boost Oxygen is available in Large (10 Liter), Medium (5 Liter), our NEW Pocket Size (3 Liter), and Pocket Size (2 Liter) canisters, and you can select from the following aromas:  Natural, Peppermint, Pink Grapefruit, Menthol-Eucalyptus and the new THINK TANK™.  We have thousands of retailers nationwide - check the U.S. Retailers page for one near you, or Shop Online if no retailers are available in close proximity to your location.

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AUF ALLE BESTELLUNGEN $50,00 UND ÄLTER!


WAS IST DER RICHTIGE IMPULS FÜR SIE?

Es ist nicht immer einfach, in Bestform zu sein, und Boost Oxygen ist hier, um zu helfen. Ob Sie Ski fahren, wandern, laufen, spazieren gehen, trainieren, Yoga machen, Sport treiben, mehr Energie benötigen oder gestern Abend vielleicht ein wenig zu viel gefeiert haben, mit Boost Oxygen ist Hilfe da!

Klicken Sie auf eine Verwendung, um zu sehen, was für Sie das Richtige ist!

Hohenlage

Are you heading up to higher elevations? Supplemental oxygen is recommended to help with altitude acclimation

Leistung

Boost Oxygen wird von professionellen, akademischen, High-School- und Amateursportlern im ganzen Land verwendet, weil sie wissen, dass sie sich auf die Hilfe von Boost Oxygen verlassen können.

Wellness

Studien zeigen, dass zusätzlicher Sauerstoff eine rein natürliche Gesundheits- und Wellnesshilfe ist, die die Regeneration fördert, die geistige Schärfe verbessert und hilft, Energie auf zellulärer Ebene zu erzeugen.

Erholung

Supplemental oxygen can help recovery. Whether you are exhausted from a tough workout or still feeling last night’s cocktail party, supplemental oxygen can help you recover and get back to your best.

SPEICHER & FOKUS

THINK TANK™ ist eine Kombination aus Sauerstoff und organischem Rosmarinaroma. Es ist ein revolutionäres nootropes.... das erste rein natürliche, inhalierbare, kognitive Unterstützungsprodukt.

 

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND AUF ALLE BESTELLUNGEN $50,00 UND ÄLTER!

fbpx

PERFORMANCE / RECOVERY / RESULTS

PERFORMANCE

RECOVERY

RESULTS

PROFESSIONAL ATHLETES USE BOOST OXYGEN

“Need to catch my Breath”… “I’m Winded”… “Need a Break”… “I’m Gassed”… “Timeout” – terms athletes use when they are taken out of action. Hands on hips. Heavy breathing. Wheezing. Head down, hunched over. Just give me a minute. The clock continues. The other team scores. The opponent wins.  The image of the Pro Football player reaching for the Oxygen mask is commonplace. It makes sense.  Boost Oxygen makes the same experience possible to anyone who wants it. Convenient, Practical, Affordable.

  • Trusted by Pro Football teams, Pro Hockey teams and Major Division 1 Collegiate Athletic Programs.
  • Utilized by professional weightlifters, basketball players, soccer players, tennis players, fitness professionals and more.
  • Wherever and whenever athletes of all ages are looking for a trusted source of convenient oxygen.

Supplemental Oxygen is no longer a prohibited product in training and competition as per the World Anti-Doping Association and the U.S. Anti-Doping Association:  WADA News, 19, September 2009, “WADA Executive Committee Approves 2010 Prohibited List”:  “In addition, the 2010 [Banned Substances] List will no longer prohibit supplemental oxygen (hyperoxia).”

STUDIES

Study: The Effect of Inhaling Concentrated Oxygen on Performance during Repeated Anaerobic Exercise

View the Study

Study: Inadequate Cerebral Oxygen Delivery and Central Fatigue during Strenuous Exercise

View the Study

Is Hyperoxic Training The Next Big Thing?

By CTS Pro Coach Jim Rutberg

Athletes who have traveled between sea level and moderate altitude (5,000-10,000 feet above sea level) know the impact less oxygen per breath can have on performance. Power at lactate threshold decreases, you breathe faster, your heart rate increases, and you get out of breath faster. All these things make training at altitude more difficult, at least until the body adapts. But these same dynamics can be used in reverse by training with supplemental oxygen.

Continued…

Read the Full Article at:  https://trainright.com/hyperoxic-training-next-big-thing/

 

Study: Influence of Hyperoxic-Supplemented High-Intensity Interval Training on Hemotological and Muscle Mitochondrial Adaptations in Trained Cyclists

Background: Hyperoxia (HYPER) increases O2 carrying capacity resulting in a higher O2 delivery to the working muscles during exercise. Several lines of evidence indicate that lactate metabolism, power output, and endurance are improved by HYPER compared to normoxia (NORM). Since HYPER enables a higher exercise power output compared to NORM and considering the O2 delivery limitation at exercise intensities near to maximum, we hypothesized that hyperoxic-supplemented high-intensity interval training (HIIT) would upregulate muscle mitochondrial oxidative capacity and enhance endurance cycling performance compared to training in normoxia.

Continued…

Read the Full Study at:  https://www.frontiersin.org/articles/10.3389/fphys.2019.00730/full

 

Study: The Effects on the Respiration and Performance during Exercise of Adding Oxygen to the Inspired Air

There have been several reports in the literature of the effects of oxygen on the respiration and performance during heavy work. The most extensive of these was by Asmussen & Nielsen (1946) who showed, among other things, that during moderately severe exercise on the bicycle ergometer the addition of oxygen to the inspired air resulted in a marked and sudden depression of the respiration.

Continued…

Read the Full Study at:  https://physoc.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.1113/jphysiol.1954.sp005145/

 

Recommended Use

Try Boost Oxygen’s Large canister in Peppermint. For strenuous sports, take three-to-five inhalations before an event, three-to-five during a rest period, and three-to-five at the end to speed recovery and stay on top of your game.

Teams / Athletes in the Following Leagues are Blasting with BOOST!


NHL • NFLMLBNBANCAA PGA • Arena Football League American Hockey League • World Long Drive •  National Women’s Hockey League • United States Hockey League • Major League Triathlon • Major League Lacrosse • Major League Soccer • Major League Rugby

Teams / Athletes in the Following Leagues are Blasting with BOOST!


NHL • NFLMLBNBANCAA PGA • Arena Football League American Hockey League • World Long Drive •  National Women’s Hockey League • United States Hockey League • Major League Triathlon • Major League Lacrosse • Major League Soccer • Major League Rugby

“I have had some really positive responses to Boost; it went from being a luxury to a necessity around our locker room. Players tell me they can’t play without it!”

Brad Chavis, Head Athletic Trainer
Syracuse Crunch

“For reducing fatigue and aiding in recovery, I will always have a bottle of Boost with me; so will SMASH!”

Joey Trujillo-Bini, Athletic Trainer

“The role of oxygen for fueling the body and mind’s activities is vitally important. Proper breathing is a great way to start; and supplemental oxygen can really be beneficial. We love Boost, it gives us more stamina during our exercise and speeds up recovery.”

Tanya Miszko Kefer, Ed. D. L. Ac.
Exercise Physiologist and Acupuncturist

“Boost has been a perfect adjunct on the bench for my players during games to give them that split second edge recovering from their shift.”

Brian Grogesky, LAT, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Lehigh Valley Phantoms

“Boost Oxygen’s innovative and creative solution to oxygen supplementation allowed me to deliver oxygen to my players at home and on the road conveniently, effectively and economically. It helped me keep my players confident, comfortable and performing at their best. Boost is definitely a game changer for my team.”

Jeffrey Lambert-Shemo, AT
Dir. Of Sports Medicine, NovaCare Rehabilitation – North Ohio

“Boost Oxygen is a difference maker. For professional hockey players, it’s easy to integrate in-game and easy to travel with. Boost is a great tool to help players compete at their optimal level.”

Philip E. Watson, MS, ATC, OTC

Justin Magallanez

Founder and Head Physical Preparation Director, CREATIN’ MONSTERS

“Through the vision of a child, CREATIN’ MONSTERS has been a brand that has been involved in the community since 2002. In 2008, after working for several corporate and highly recognized sports training facilities, my family and I had decided to open CREATIN’ MONSTERS in our 2 car garage. Throughout the years, I’ve gained knowledge through many experiences working with NFL/MLB/NBA/AFL organizations – Developing personal and team training for Professional, Collegiate and high school level, including professional UFC Fighters. In my years of training, I’ve also played dual-roles as a football position coach as well as an assistant strength coach at the collegiate and high school level. I have 15+ years of experience, as well as a Bachelors in Exercise Science and achieving my Masters in Biomechanics; with 17 certifications such as CSCS, and all levels of NASM certifications. Throughout my career, I’ve obtained achievements becoming a Master Instructor for Vertimax and Power Plate, also working with great companies becoming a sponsored coach with Marc Pro, Rapid Reboot, Cryotherapy, and Boost Oxygen. Over the course of my career, I personally have had the privilege to play football at the collegiate and professional level. This has provided me with the knowledge and experience which has allowed me to perfect my craft in my profession.”  Read More

WHAT IS YOUR STYLE?

Being at your best isn’t always easy, and Boost Oxygen is here to help. Whether you ski, hike, run, walk, work out, do yoga, play sports, need increased energy, or maybe celebrated just a little too much last night, help is here with Boost Oxygen!

Click on a Lifestyle to see what’s right for you!

ALTITUDE

Are you heading up to higher elevations? Supplemental oxygen is a recommended and proven remedy for the symptoms of altitude sickness. Boost Oxygen can help!

PERFORMANCE

Boost Oxygen is used by professional, collegiate, high school, and amateur athletes across the country because they know they can rely on the help that Boost Oxygen provides.

WELLNESS

Studies show that supplemental oxygen is an all-natural health and wellness aid that promotes recovery, sharpens mental acuity, and helps generate energy at the cellular level.

RECOVERY

Supplemental oxygen is a proven aid in recovery. Whether you are exhausted from a tough workout or still feeling last night’s cocktail party, Boost Oxygen can help you recover and get back to your best.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $50.00 AND OVER!


Outside the U.S.?  Please select a flag nearest your region:

NATURAL

Clean, natural, odorless, tasteless, 95% pure Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

PEPPERMINT

100% natural, water-based essence of Peppermint Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

PINK GRAPEFRUIT

100% natural, water-based essence of Pink Grapefruit Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

MENTHOL EUCALYPTUS

100% natural, water-based essence of Menthol-Eucalyptus Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

NEW!  THINK TANK™

An inhalable Nootropic: 100% natural, water-based essence of Organic Rosemary (5L only).

MULTI-PACKS

Save $ by ordering a Multi-Pack!  Available in 10 packs (Pocket Size) and 12 packs (Med / Large).

Boost Oxygen is available in Large (10 Liter), Medium (5 Liter) and Pocket Size (2 Liter) canisters, and you can select from the following aromas:  Natural, Peppermint, Pink Grapefruit, Menthol-Eucalyptus and the new THINK TANK™.  We have thousands of retailers nationwide - check the Store Locator for one near you, or Shop Online if no retailers are available in close proximity to your location.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $50.00 AND OVER!