Shopping cart Shopping cart
Корзина

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА НА ЗАКАЗЫ ОТ $50 И БОЛЕЕ - ПОКУПАЙТЕ СЕЙЧАС

Представляем вашему вниманию Boost Oxygen SPORT

Компания Boost Oxygen, мировой лидер в производстве портативных кислородных баллончиков, с гордостью объявляет о дебюте "Boost Oxygen SPORT" - новинки, специально созданной и разработанной для спортсменов, любителей фитнеса и активных людей всех возрастов.

boostsportrev

Boost Oxygen SPORT в настоящее время можно приобрести онлайн по адресу BoostOxygen.com/store в больших 10-литровых канистрах, которые содержат приблизительно 200 односекундных ингаляций.

Усилить кислородный спорт

Boost Oxygen SPORT - это сочетание кислорода и органического аромата апельсина. Аромат апельсина (в частности, Citrus Sinensis, который относится к группе "сладких апельсинов") был независимо изучен и признан способствующим повышению физической активности и работоспособности. В исследовании 2016 года оценивался эффект от вдыхания эфирного масла цветков апельсина во время физических упражнений студентами-спортсменами. Исследователи обнаружили, что у людей, вдыхавших масло, значительно улучшилось время бега, а также повысилась функция легких.

Для получения дополнительной информации посетите BoostOxygen.com/SPORT

Спортсмены уже несколько десятилетий используют дополнительный кислород для повышения производительности и восстановления во время тренировок, занятий и соревнований. Средний уровень кислорода в воздухе составляет 21% - основная масса состоит на 78% из азота.

"Мы рады сделать наши новые канистры Boost SPORT доступными для спортсменов и любителей фитнеса во всем мире", - сказал Роб Нойнер, основатель и генеральный директор Boost Oxygen. "Boost SPORT могут использовать ВСЕ спортсмены - от профессиональных футболистов до спортсменов колледжей и средних школ, а также люди, просто посещающие спортзал и занимающиеся спортом. Boost Oxygen SPORT помогает в производительности и восстановлении для всех, кому это необходимо во время тренировок, аэробных нагрузок или соревнований".

Кислород необходим человеческому организму для получения энергии, необходимой для работы тканей, органов, клеток и мозга, а во время занятий спортом его требуется еще больше. Без достаточного количества кислорода вы можете испытывать одышку, головокружение, усталость и головокружение - особенно во время и после напряженной или аэробной деятельности.

Видео: Кэти объясняет преимущества использования Boost Oxygen SPORT:

Кроме того, использование дополнительного кислорода может повысить ваш VO2 Max, что поможет оптимизировать спортивные результаты и сократить время восстановления после занятий спортом. VO2 Max - это измерение максимальной скорости, с которой кислород может эффективно использоваться организмом - в частности, сердцем, легкими и мышцами - во время физической нагрузки. Он используется для измерения аэробных возможностей человека.

Многие спортсмены используют портативный кислород в боковой зоне, чтобы подготовить свой организм к оптимальной работе на поле. День игры означает увеличение частоты дыхания и сердцебиения, а также повышенные потребности в кислороде. Обеспечение организма большим количеством кислорода позволяет получить больше энергии и быстрее восстановиться.

Для бегунов и спортсменов на выносливость ингалируемый кислород может использоваться для максимального увеличения потребления кислорода, предотвращения мышечных судорог и, возможно, снижения риска травм. Когда вы вдыхаете кислород, он всасывается в кровь, где белки гемоглобина в эритроцитах переносят его к мышцам и тканям. Повышение доступности кислорода может улучшить весь этот процесс.

Очищенный кислород также одобрен для использования во время тренировок и соревнований USADA (Антидопинговое агентство США) и WADA (Всемирное антидопинговое агентство).

Теперь Boost Oxygen SPORT обеспечивает полностью натуральную респираторную поддержку для спортсменов всех возрастов и уровней, предлагая преимущества для производительности и восстановления. Boost Oxygen доверяют профессиональные футбольные команды, профессиональные хоккейные команды, спортивные программы колледжей, спортивные тренеры, баскетболисты, теннисисты, бегуны, профессионалы фитнеса, люди, возвращающиеся в спортзал, и многие другие. Помощь здесь!

 

О КОМПАНИИ BOOST OXYGEN
Boost Oxygen - мировой лидер в производстве портативных баллончиков с дополнительным кислородом. Компания Boost Oxygen, расположенная в Милфорде, штат Коннектикут, является продуктом "Сделано в США" и продается в розничных магазинах по всей стране, а также экспортируется в 50+ стран мира. Для получения дополнительной информации, изображений и исследований о пользе кислорода посетите сайт BoostOxygen.com или их учебный центр на Learn.BoostOxygen.com. Следите за компанией Boost в социальных сетях: Facebook: @BoostOxygenUSA, Twitter: @BoostO2, Instagram @boostoxygen, LinkedIn: @boostoxygen и на нашем канале YouTube: Boost Oxygen

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $50 OR MORE. SHOP NOW

Boost Oxygen SPORT Pure Oxygen For Athletes and Fitness

Jan 1, 2022

Introducing Boost Oxygen SPORT

Boost Oxygen, the global leader in portable oxygen canisters, is proud to announce the debut of “Boost Oxygen SPORT” – a new innovation specifically created and designed for athletes, fitness enthusiasts and active people of all ages.

boostsportrev

Boost Oxygen SPORT is currently available online at BoostOxygen.com/store in Large 10-Liter canisters, which contain approximately 200 one-second inhalations.

Get boost oxygen sport

Boost Oxygen SPORT is the combination of oxygen and organic Orange aroma. Orange aroma (specifically Citrus Sinensis, which is the “sweet orange group”) has been independently studied and found to help exercise and performance. A 2016 study evaluated the effects of inhaled orange flower essential oil during exercise by student athletes. The researchers found that people who inhaled the oil had a significant improvement in running times as well as an increase in lung function.

For more information, visit BoostOxygen.com/SPORT

Athletes have been using supplemental oxygen for decades for performance and recovery during workouts, training and competition. The average oxygen level in the air is 21% – the majority is 78% nitrogen.

“We are excited to make our new Boost SPORT canisters available to athletes and fitness enthusiasts everywhere,” said Rob Neuner, Boost Oxygen Founder and CEO. “Boost SPORT can be used by ALL athletes – from professional football players to college and high school athletes, as well as people simply going to the gym and working out. Boost Oxygen SPORT helps with performance and recovery for anyone who needs it during exercise, workouts aerobic activity or competition.”

The human body needs oxygen to create energy to power your tissues, organs, cells, and brain, which require even more during sports performance. Without enough oxygen, you can experience shortness of breath, lightheadedness, fatigue, and dizziness – especially during and following periods of strenuous or aerobic activity.

Video: Katie explains the benefits of using Boost Oxygen SPORT:

In addition, using supplemental oxygen can improve your VO2 Max, which can help optimize sports performance and reduce recovery time following athletic activity. VO2 Max is a measurement of the maximum rate at which oxygen can be effectively utilized during exercise by the body – specifically the heart, lungs, and muscles. It’s used to measure someone’s aerobic capacity.

Many athletes use portable oxygen on the sidelines to prepare their bodies for optimal performance on the field. Game day means an increase in breathing and heart rate, and higher oxygen needs. Providing the body with more oxygen allows for more energy and faster recuperation.

For runners and endurance athletes, inhalable oxygen can be used to maximize oxygen intake, avoid muscle cramps and possibly reduce risk for injury. When you inhale oxygen, it’s absorbed into your blood, where hemoglobin proteins in red blood cells carry it to your muscles and tissues. Increasing oxygen availability can improve this whole process.

Purified oxygen is also approved for use during training and competition by the USADA (United States Anti-Doping Agency) and WADA (World Anti-Doping Agency).

Now, Boost Oxygen SPORT provides all-natural respiratory support for athletes of all ages and levels, offering benefits for performance and recovery. Boost Oxygen is trusted by pro football teams, pro hockey teams, college athletic programs, athletic trainers, basketball players, tennis players, runners, fitness professionals, people going back to the gym and more. Help Is Here!

 

ABOUT BOOST OXYGEN
As seen on Shark Tank – Boost Oxygen is the global leader in portable supplemental oxygen canisters. Based in Milford, Connecticut, Boost Oxygen is a Made in the USA product, available at retailers nationwide and exported worldwide to 50+ countries. For more information, images, and studies about the benefits of oxygen, visit BoostOxygen.com or their Learning Center at Learn.BoostOxygen.com. Follow Boost on social media: Facebook: @BoostOxygenUSA, Twitter: @BoostO2, Instagram @boostoxygen, LinkedIn: @boostoxygen and our YouTube Channel: Boost Oxygen

Recent News

What Causes Shortness Of Breath?

What Causes Shortness Of Breath?

Shortness of Breath Causes You may have experienced shortness of breath before, or the feeling that you can’t take a full deep breath into your lungs. What are the reasons for shortness of breath and how can supplemental oxygen help? We’ll cover some of the basics and...

read more
A Brief (and Amazing) History Of Supplemental Oxygen

A Brief (and Amazing) History Of Supplemental Oxygen

A Brief (and Amazing) History Of Supplemental Oxygen In recent years, millions around the world are starting to learn about the benefits of supplemental oxygen. Much like Gatorade became widely accepted for hydration recovery and sports performance in the 1980s after...

read more
Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures

Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures

Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures A big thanks to Jono Bleakley with Ocean Blue Fishing for sharing this great review of Boost Oxygen and the many benefits of our pure oxygen canisters for people who enjoy an active lifestyle and the great outdoors!...

read more

WHAT IS THE RIGHT BOOST FOR YOU?

Being at your best isn’t always easy, and Boost Oxygen is here to help. Whether you ski, hike, run, walk, work out, do yoga, play sports, need increased energy, or maybe celebrated just a little too much last night, help is here with Boost Oxygen!

Click on a Usage to see what’s right for you!

ALTITUDE

Are you heading up to higher elevations? Supplemental oxygen is recommended to help with altitude acclimation

PERFORMANCE

Boost Oxygen is used by professional, collegiate, high school, and amateur athletes across the country because they know they can rely on the help that Boost Oxygen provides.

WELLNESS

Studies show that supplemental oxygen is an all-natural health and wellness aid that promotes recovery, sharpens mental acuity, and helps generate energy at the cellular level.

RECOVERY

Supplemental oxygen can help recovery. Whether you are exhausted from a tough workout or still feeling last night’s cocktail party, supplemental oxygen can help you recover and get back to your best.

MEMORY & FOCUS​

THINK TANK™ is a  combination of Oxygen and Organic Rosemary aroma.  It is a revolutionary nootropic… the first all-natural, inhalable, cognitive support product.

 

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $50.00 AND OVER!

Outside the U.S.?  Please select a flag nearest your region:

NATURAL

Clean, natural, odorless, tasteless, 95% pure Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

PEPPERMINT

100% natural, water-based essence of Peppermint Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

PINK GRAPEFRUIT

100% natural, water-based essence of Pink Grapefruit Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

MENTHOL EUCALYPTUS

100% natural, water-based essence of Menthol-Eucalyptus Aviator's Breathing Oxygen.

NEW!  THINK TANK™

An inhalable Nootropic: 100% natural, water-based essence of Organic Rosemary (5L/10L).

12/6/4 MULTI-PACKS

Order in bulk for BIG SAVINGS!  Available in 12 packs, 6 packs and 4 packs.

Boost Oxygen is available in Large (10 Liter), Medium (5 Liter), and our NEW Pocket Size (3 Liter) canisters, and you can select from the following aromas:  Natural, Peppermint, Pink Grapefruit, Menthol-Eucalyptus and the new THINK TANK™.  We have thousands of retailers nationwide - check the U.S. Retailers page for one near you, or Shop Online if no retailers are available in close proximity to your location.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $50.00 AND OVER!