عربة التسوق عربة التسوق
عَرَبَة نَقْل

تعزيز مراجعة الأكسجين: عظيم للمغامرات في الهواء الطلق

شكرا جزيلا لجونو بليكلي من Ocean Blue Fishing لمشاركة هذه المراجعة الرائعة ل Boost Oxygen والفوائد العديدة لعلب الأكسجين النقية الخاصة بنا للأشخاص الذين يستمتعون بأسلوب حياة نشط ورائع في الهواء الطلق! يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن Ocean Blue Fishing في oceanbluefishing.com - يمكنك أيضا العثور عليها على Instagram و Facebook و Twitter و YouTube والمزيد! نحن نشجع متابعي Boost Oxygen على إظهار دعمك لهم.

اقرأ مراجعتهم الكاملة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم: https://www.oceanbluefishing.com/magazine/boost-oxygen-reach-your-full-potential/

زيادة الأكسجين: الوصول إلى إمكاناتك الكاملة

By Bleakers نوفمبر 23, 2022

تشير الدراسات إلى أن جسم الإنسان يعتمد على الأكسجين في 90٪ من جميع وظائف الجسم والعقل. ماذا لو قلت أنه يمكنك إعطاء جسمك تركيزا نقيا من المزيد من الأكسجين لزيادة كيفية أداء هذه المهام؟ A لا تفكير ، أليس كذلك؟ تابع القراءة للتحقق من كيف يمكن أن يساعدك Boost Oxygen في الوصول إلى إمكاناتك الكاملة!

ما هو زيادة الأكسجين

لقد عثرت مؤخرا على Boost Oxygen أثناء البحث في الإنترنت عن المكملات الغذائية لمساعدتي على الأداء في نمط حياتي المزدحم بشكل متزايد. مع العلم أنني لا أريد أن آخذ أي شيء لا أثق به ولا أريد المساومة على صحتي. كنت فقط أختبر المياه لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء هناك. بعد بضع ساعات من البحث ، صادفت ما بدا جيدا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها ، Boost Oxygen.

كان العنصر الكبير الذي حصل على Boost Oxygen عبر الخط في كل علبة ، وهناك 95٪ من أكسجين التنفس النقي من Aviator. وهذا يساوي أربعة أضعاف تركيز الأكسجين الذي نتنفسه عادة. لا السكر والكربوهيدرات والمواد المضافة أو المواد الحافظة ، فقط الأشياء الجيدة معبأة في علبة مريحة يمكننا استخدامها لإعطاء الجسم ركلة عندما نحتاج. كما هو الحال مع أي شيء ، السلامة والأمن هما المفتاح بالنسبة لي. مع العلم أنه من المحتمل أن أحصل على "دفعة" دون الحاجة إلى تناول المنشطات ومشروبات الطاقة التي تحتوي على الكافيين والسكريات التي يمكن أن تضر الجسم بمرور الوقت.

الحياة اليومية

مثل كثيرين آخرين ، أسابيعي مكتظة. منذ أن كنت طفلا ، كنت أتطلع إلى حزمة المربى بقدر ما أستطيع في يوم واحد. أي طفل لم يفعل؟ تم قياس يوم ممتع من خلال مقدار ما فعلته في غضون 24 ساعة. اليوم ، إنها نفس القصة القديمة. بين الصيد والتصوير ومغامرات Ocean Blue والعمل والأسرة وممارسة الرياضة والدراسة ، هناك الكثير لتجاوزه (وأنا متأكد من أنك نفس الشيء؟)

كيف يؤثر الأكسجين على أنشطتك اليومية.

تعلمت أنه من أجل تجاوز فترات مزدحمة أو شاقة ، فإن استجابة الجسم الطبيعية هي التنفس بشكل أكبر للحفاظ على مستويات الأكسجين في الجسم والدماغ. عندما لا يتلقى الجسم كمية كافية من الأكسجين من الخارج ، يبدأ في استخدام المصادر الداخلية للأكسجين. الآن هذا الشيء كله تعزيز الأكسجين بدأ منطقيا ، مهلا؟

يحدث التعب العضلي والتشنج عندما يتحول الجليكوجين في الدم المتعطش للأكسجين إلى حمض اللبنيك. إضافة الأكسجين إلى الدم يمنع إنتاج حمض اللبنيك ، يساعد Boost الجسم على التخلص من أي حمض لاكتيك موجود بالفعل. ماذا يعني كل ذلك؟ الأكسجين هو أفضل صديق لرجل مشغول.

كنت بحاجة لاختبار المنتج. من خلال العمل في مجال التسويق ، أعرف قيمة موقع الويب الجيد. أمرت علبة 3L من الأكسجين تعزيز الطبيعية لمرافقتي في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لصيد الأسماك. كانت هذه الرحلة الاختبار المثالي! المشي لمسافات طويلة إلى SpotX ، وإعداد المخيم ، 5-6 ساعات في اليوم لإلقاء السحر والقيادة الطويلة من وإلى موقع المخيم. مع بداية عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، قمت بتدوين بعض الأشياء الرئيسية التي لاحظتها:

جهد

تعزيز الأكسجين أمر لا بد منه في السيارة في الرحلات الطويلة. عندما وصلت إلى علامة 4 ساعات ، بدأت أشعر بالتعب. قبل التوقف للراحة ، قررت تجربة بضعة أنفاس من Boost Oxygen. بعد 4 استنشاق ، شعرت بمزيد من اليقظة واليقظة والاستعداد للتشغيل خلال الساعة الأخيرة.

نزف

زيادة الأكسجين أمر لا بد منه عند ممارسة الرياضة. على المشي 6km إلى المكان ، الذي كان على الطرق الوعرة. وصلت إلى العلبة 3L في مناسبتين ، وكلاهما كان بعد منحدر حاد. عند الوصول إلى قمة المنحدر ، كنت أتنفس وتوقفت للحظة (مفهومة). كما لو كان البحث يقرأ لي على مكبر الصوت ، بعد 3 استنشاق كبير ، وجدت أتنفس أخف وزنا وأعود إلى الطريق إلى SpotX.

الافراط

في صباح اليوم التالي ، بعد عدد قليل من الجعة في المخيم مع صديق ، كانت بداية بطيئة ... (الأسماك التي اصطادناها تبرر بيرة باردة أو 5). سيكون الروتين المعتاد هو رفعه إلى أقرب مخبز وتخزين المعجنات والكافيين ومشروبات الترطيب. من المؤكد أنها كانت ليلة معتدلة فقط على المشروب ، بعد أن كان لدينا 6 استنشاق أثناء الاستعداد ، شعرنا برأس واضح وجاهز للذهاب.

Shopping cart Shopping cart
Cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $50 OR MORE – SHOP NOW

Boost Oxygen Review: Great For Outdoor Adventures

A big thanks to Jono Bleakley with Ocean Blue Fishing for sharing this great review of Boost Oxygen and the many benefits of our pure oxygen canisters for people who enjoy an active lifestyle and the great outdoors! You can learn more about Ocean Blue Fishing at oceanbluefishing.com – you can also find them on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and more! We encourage our Boost Oxygen followers to show them your support.

Read their full review at their website: https://www.oceanbluefishing.com/magazine/boost-oxygen-reach-your-full-potential/

Boost Oxygen: Reach your full potential

By Bleakers November 23, 2022

Studies show that the human body relies on oxygen for 90% of all its body and mind functions. What if I said you could give your body a pure concentration of more oxygen to increase how these tasks are performed? A no brainer, right? Read on to check out how Boost Oxygen can help you reach you full potential!

What is Boost Oxygen

I recently stumbled across Boost Oxygen whilst trawling the internet for supplements to help me perform in my increasingly busy lifestyle. Knowing I didn’t want to take anything I didn’t trust and didn’t want to compromise on my health. I was just testing the waters to see if anything was out there. After a few hours of searching, I came across what seemed too good to be true, Boost Oxygen.

The big-ticket item that got Boost Oxygen across the line was in each can, there is 95% Pure Aviator’s Breathing Oxygen. That is four times the concentration of oxygen that we would usually breathe. No sugar, carbs, additives or preservatives, just the good stuff packed into a convenient can that we can use to give the body a kick when we need. Like with anything, safety and security are key to me. Knowing I could potentially get a ‘boost’ without having to have stimulants and energy drinks which contain caffeine and sugars that can actually harm the body over time.

Everyday life

Like many others, my weeks are packed. Ever since I was a kid, I looked to jam pack as much as I could into a single day. What kid didn’t? A fun day was measured by how much you did within 24 hours. Today, it’s the same old story. Between fishing, filming, Ocean Blue adventures, work, family, exercise and study there is a lot to get through (and I am sure you are the same?)

How oxygen affects your day to day activities.

I learnt that to get through busy or strenuous periods, the body’s natural response is to breathe more heavily to maintain oxygen levels to the body and brain. When the body does not receive enough oxygen from the outside, it starts to use internal sources for its oxygen. Now this whole boost oxygen thing is starting to make sense, hey?.

Muscle fatigue and cramping occur when the glycogen in oxygen-starved blood turns into lactic acid. Adding oxygen to the blood inhibits the production of lactic acid, Boost helps the body clear out any lactic acid that is already present. What does all that mean? Oxygen is a busy man’s best friend.

I needed to test the product for myself. Working in marketing, I know the value of a good website. I ordered myself a 3L can of Natural Boost Oxygen to accompany me on a fishing weekend away. This trip was the perfect test! Long walks to SpotX, setting up camp, 5-6 hours a day casting lures and a long drive to and from the campsite. As the weekend unfolded, I jotted down a few key things I noticed:

Fatigue

Boost Oxygen is a must have in the car on long trips. As I hit the 4-hour mark, I started to become tired. Before pulling over for a rest, I decided try a few breaths of Boost Oxygen. After 4 inhalations, I felt more alert, awake and ready to power through the final hour.

Exhaustion

Boost Oxygen is a must have when exercising. On the 6km walk to the spot, which was off road. I reached for the 3L can on two occasions, both of which were after a steep incline. When reaching the summit of the incline, I was out of breath and stopped for a moment (understandable). As if the research was being read to me on a loudspeaker, after 3 large inhalations, I found myself breathing lighter and back on the road to SpotX.

Hangovers

The next morning, after a few campsite lagers with a buddy, it was a slow start… (the fish we caught warranted a cold beer or 5). The usual routine would be to hightail it to the nearest bakery and stock up on pastries, caffeine and hydration drinks. Sure it was only a mild night on the drink, after we both had 6 inhalations while getting ready, we felt clear headed and ready to go.